Year 7 Lead – Mr J Dix Deputy RSL - Mrs F Palmer Pastoral Leader – Mrs Y Harrison Assembly: Tuesday (1.30pm to 2.00pm)

D	Miss S Avcu (Mon to Thurs) Mrs S Maguire (Fri)	A110
S	Miss E Oaten	A002
T	Ms M Williams	A006
C	Mrs G Wright (Mon, Tues, Wed) Mrs J Moss (Thurs) Ms A Bridgland (Fri)	A005
G	Mr M Bulley	A104
Year 8 Lead – Mr J Dix Deputy RSL - Mrs F Palmer Pastoral Leader – Mrs Y Harrison Assembly: Wednesday (1.30pm - 2.00pm)		
D	Ms D Oyetoro	A004
S	Miss E Duffy	A007
T	Mr M Defreitas	A108
C	Mr R Sparks	A008
G	Mrs A Redpath	A001
Year 9 Lead – Mrs M Sheen Deputy RSL - Mrs S Reynolds Pastoral Leader – Mrs L Sutton Assembly: Friday (1.00pm to 1.30pm)		
D	Mrs R Pope	A103
S	Mrs E Kybird (Tues, Wed, Thurs) Miss D Hall (Mon/Tue/Fri)	A102
T	Mrs A Murnane / Mr J Petley	A105
C	Mr Nazim Joomun	A104
G	Ms K Kent (Mon, Tues, Wed) Ms L Fulham-Brown (Thurs) Mrs S Reynolds (Fri)	A109
Year 10 Lead – Mrs M Sheen Deputy RSL - Mrs S Reynolds Pastoral Leader – Mrs L Sutton Assembly: Friday (1.30pm-2.00pm)		
D	Miss V Hussey	B302
S	Mrs D Lynch (Tuesday, Wed, Thurs, Fri) Mrs J Moss (Mon)	A103
T	Ms K Osundina	B215
C	Mrs H Lazell	B219
G	Mr S Gall (Mon, Tues, Wed) Mrs Y Saenz Carrero (Thurs, Fri)	B205
Year 11 Lead – Mrs J Ijewere Deputy RSL - Miss S Chivers (Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri) Mrs T Jones (Tues) Pastoral Leader – Mrs E Harvey Assembly: Wednesday 1.00pm to 1.30pm)		
D	Mr P Jarrett	B223
S	Mr C Snipp	B206
T	Mr A Rushbrook	B218
C	Mrs T Jones (Mon, Weds, Thurs, Fri) Ms L Fulham-Brown (Tues)	B220
G	Mr M Elliot	B226
Post 16 Lead – Mrs J Ijewere Pastoral Leader – Mrs E Harvey Assembly: Monday (1.00pm to 1.30pm)		
12D	Mr C Dorrian	B209
12S	Ms C Gibbs	B110
12T	Mrs H Allen (Mon, Tues, Wed) Mrs B Rowson (Thurs, Fri)	B224
13D	Ms E Upton	B104
13S	Miss K Whittaker	B101
13T	Mr K Bekoe	B105